Avada Car Dealer News

On Saturday evening, April 1, 2023, beginning at 6 p.m., The Rockland County Sports Hall of Fame will be holding their  Annual Induction Dinner at Paramount Country Club, 60 Zukor Road, New City, NY


The 2023 inductees are:

  • Lance Arietta (posthumous), Tappan Zee class of ’76
  • Mary Brechbiel-Agnetti, Albertus class of ’74
  • Dave Billings, Nyack class of ’72
  • Joe Famellette, Joseph Holland Lifetime Achievement Award recipient
  • Heidi Higgins-Sermabekian, Spring Valley class of ’81
  • Shawn Kapusinsky, North Rockland class of 1986
  • Kimberly McDole-Gordon, Ramapo class of ’83
  • Jim Scaringe, Tappan Zee class of ’73