Dinner Tickets Sold Out!

To contact the RCSHF with any questions please email info@rchsf.org

Dear Friend,

On Saturday evening, April 1, 2023 beginning at 6 p.m. The Rockland County Sports Hall of Fame will be holding its 50th Annual Induction Dinner at Paramount Country Club, 60 Zukor Road, New City, New York.

The 2023 inductees are:

  • Lance Arietta (posthumous), Tappan Zee class of ’76
  • Mary Brechbiel-Agnetti, Albertus class of ’74
  • Dave Billings, Nyack class of ’72
  • Joe Famellette, Joseph Holland Lifetime Achievement Award recipient
  • Heidi Higgins-Sermabekian, Spring Valley class of ’81
  • Shawn Kapusinsky, North Rockland class of 1986
  • Kimberly McDole-Gordon, Ramapo class of ’83
  • Jim Scaringe, Tappan Zee class of ’73

Tickets for the dinner are $80 per person ($40 for children 12 and younger) and can be purchased through Peter Castellano by calling him at 201-390-3245, e-mailing him at  RIVERVIEWMALL@AOL.COM or using the ticket form below

If you have any questions, please call Pete Scheibner, Chairman, at 845-947-3759.

If you have any questions, please contact Pete Scheibner, Chairman, at scheibnp@msn.com
Rockland County Sports Hall of Fame Committee