On behalf of the Rockland County Sports Hall of Fame, I would like to welcome everyone to our web site. It is our hope that this site provides a forum for the sports community, past inductees and their families, and the general public to stay in touch with our organization throughout the year. If you have any questions or concerns please email Peter Scheibner, chairman at scheibnp@msn.com


Rockland County Sports Hall of Fame
1974 – 2019

On Saturday evening, April 18, 2020, beginning at 6 p.m., the Rockland County Sports Hall of Fame will be holding its 47th annual induction dinner at the Pearl River Elks Club, Elks Drive, Nanuet, New York.

Tickets for the dinner are $65 per person ($30 for children 12 and younger) and can be purchased through Peter Castellano by calling him at 201-390-3245, e-mailing him at  riverviewmall@aol.com or using the ticket form here.

Download a Sponsor form here.

Download an Ad form here.

If you have any questions, please call Pete Scheibner, Chairman, at 845-947-3759.

2020 INDUCTEES     

The 2020 Inductees will be announced soon.


Feel free to email us at scheibnp@msn.com with any questions or information.